"The Key To Camden Lock"
recorded in the UK in 1988
now available

"In The Mist Of Candlewood Lake"
recorded in the US in 1989
now available

"Set One + Set Two"
The ultimate Matt Finish collection
now available


Welcome to the official website of Australian rock band Matt Finish.
Check out our history, videos, music and please join us on Facebook.